Meet the team

If you've got a question or need support, get in touch - we're here to help. You'll find the details of our team members here.

For general enquiries or if you're not sure who to contact, please call 0151 331 5444 or email info@hda.org.uk

Meet the Management Team

Anna Donnelly

Executive Assistant

0151 482 9067

anna.donnelly@hda.org.uk

Bill Crowder

Head of Advisory Service

01704 875496

bill.crowder@hda.org.uk

Cath Stanley

Chief Executive

0151 482 9067

cath.stanley@hda.org.uk

Joanne Dobbie

Head of Fundraising

0151 482 9069

joe.dobbie@hda.org.uk

Ruth Abuzaid

Head of Service Development

0208 446 9879

ruth.abuzaid@hda.org.uk

Sharon Bakewell

Financial Accountant

0151 331 5444

sharon.bakewell@hda.org.uk

Meet the Operations Team

Saffron Barham

Communications Manager

0151 230 2171

saffi.barham@hda.org.uk

Danielle Railton

Operations Co-ordinator

0151 331 5444

info@hda.org.uk

Mark Ford

Operations Officer

0151 331 5444

info@hda.org.uk

Mathew Howarth

Operations Officer

0151 331 5444

info@hda.org.uk

Meet the Fundraising Team

Hannah Longworth

Community Fundraiser

0151 331 5445

fundraising@hda.org.uk

Joanne Dobbie

Head of Fundraising

0151 482 9069

joe.dobbie@hda.org.uk

Alex Hughes

Assistant Fundraiser

0151 331 5445

fundraising@hda.org.uk

Paul Sumpter

Trust and Foundation Fundraiser

0151 230 2274

paul.sumpter@hda.org.uk

Meet the Specialist Huntington's Disease Advisers

Alison Heavey

Specialist HD Adviser

01255 823088

alison.heavey@hda.org.uk

Alwena Potter

Specialist HD Adviser

01492 549162

alwena.potter@hda.org.uk

Anita Daly

Specialist HD Adviser

0151 487 6514

anita.daly@hda.org.uk

Ann Pathmanaban

Specialist HD Adviser

01425 627960

ann.pathmanaban@hda.org.uk

Anna Holmes

Specialist HD Adviser

01923 679040

anna.holmes@hda.org.uk

Carol Dutton

Specialist HD Adviser

01451 861575

carol.dutton@hda.org.uk

Charles Whaley

Specialist HD Adviser

01579 345480

charles.whaley@hda.org.uk

Debra Robinson

Specialist HD Adviser

01477 534434

debra.robinson@hda.org.uk

Di Lyes

Specialist HD Adviser

01691 671722

di.lyes@hda.org.uk

Diana King

Specialist HD Adviser

01909 518942

diana.king@hda.org.uk

Eve Payler

Specialist HD Adviser

02380 612218

eve.payler@hda.org.uk

Helen James

Specialist HD Adviser

01332 518988

helen.james@hda.org.uk

Helen Santini

Specialist HD Adviser

01279 507656

helen.santini@hda.org.uk

John Gregor

Specialist HD Adviser

0191 2622358

john.gregor@hda.org.uk

Mandy Ledbury

Specialist HD Adviser

01483 285231

mandy.ledbury@hda.org.uk

Poppy Hill

Specialist HD Adviser

0121 426 1015

poppy.hill@hda.org.uk

Shirley Bignell

Specialist HD Adviser

01460 57079

shirley.bignell@hda.org.uk

Sue Hill

Specialist HD Adviser

01353 688517

sue.hill@hda.org.uk

Sue Tompkins

Specialist HD Adviser

01295 279970

sue.tompkins@hda.org.uk

Theresa Westhead

Specialist HD Adviser

01942 864645

theresa.westhead@hda.org.uk

Tracey Hole

Specialist HD Adviser

07900922527

tracey.hole@hda.org.uk

Meet the Specialist Youth Workers

Lilly D'Cruz

Specialist Youth Worker

07711004146

lilly.d'cruz@hda.org.uk

James O'Connor

Specialist Youth Worker

07718424905

james.o'connor@hda.org.uk