Meet the team

If you've got a question or need support, get in touch - we're here to help. You'll find the details of our team members here.

For general enquiries or if you're not sure who to contact, please call 0151 331 5444 or email info@hda.org.uk

Meet the Management Team

Anna Donnelly

PA to Cath Stanley & Executive Assistant to the Board of Trustees & Management Team

0151 482 9067

anna.donnelly@hda.org.uk

Bill Crowder

Head of Advisory Service

01704 875496

bill.crowder@hda.org.uk

Cath Stanley

Chief Executive

0151 482 9067

cath.stanley@hda.org.uk

Kate Davis

Head of Fundraising

0151 482 9069

kate.davis@hda.org.uk

Karen Crowder

Head Office Manager

0151 331 5444

karen.crowder@hda.org.uk

Ruth Abuzaid

Deputy Head of Advisory Service

020 8446 2662

ruth.abuzaid@hda.org.uk

Sharon Bakewell

Financial Accountant

0151 331 5444

sharon.bakewell@hda.org.uk

Meet the Head Office Team

Danielle Carr

Admin Support Officer

0151 331 5444

info@hda.org.uk

Karen Crowder

Head Office Manager

0151 331 5444

karen.crowder@hda.org.uk

Mark Ford

Admin Officer

0151 331 5444

info@hda.org.uk

Meet the Fundraising Team

Beth Taylor

Senior Fundraising and Communications Manager

0151 482 9068

beth.taylor@hda.org.uk

Hannah Longworth

Community Fundraiser and Social Media Lead

0151 331 5445

fundraising@hda.org.uk

Kate Davis

Head of Fundraising

0151 482 9069

kate.davis@hda.org.uk

Nick Cooper

Assistant Fundraiser

0151 331 5445

fundraising@hda.org.uk

Meet the Special Projects Team

Ewan McHenry

Project Coordinator – HDA Accreditation Scheme

0151 230 2171

ewan.mchenry@hda.org.uk

Meet the Specialist Huntington's Disease Advisers

Alison Heavey

Specialist HD Adviser

01255 823088

alison.heavey@hda.org.uk

Alwena Potter

Specialist HD Adviser

01492 549162

alwena.potter@hda.org.uk

Anita Daly

Specialist HD Adviser

0151 487 6514

anita.daly@hda.org.uk

Ann Pathmanaban

Specialist HD Adviser

01425 627960

ann.pathmanaban@hda.org.uk

Anna Holmes

Specialist HD Adviser

01923 679040

anna.holmes@hda.org.uk

Carol Dutton

Specialist HD Adviser

01451 861575

carol.dutton@hda.org.uk

Charles Whaley

Specialist HD Adviser

01579 345480

charles.whaley@hda.org.uk

Debra Robinson

Specialist HD Adviser

01477 534434

debra.robinson@hda.org.uk

Di Lyes

Specialist HD Adviser

01691 671722

di.lyes@hda.org.uk

Diana King

Specialist HD Adviser

01909 518942

diana.king@hda.org.uk

Eve Payler

Specialist HD Adviser

02380 612218

eve.payler@hda.org.uk

Fiona Sturrock

Specialist HD Adviser

01580 212276

fiona.sturrock@hda.org.uk

Helen James

Specialist HD Adviser

01332 518988

helen.james@hda.org.uk

Helen Santini

Specialist HD Adviser

01279 507656

helen.santini@hda.org.uk

John Gregor

Specialist HD Adviser

0191 2622358

john.gregor@hda.org.uk

Kay Holmes

Specialist HD Adviser

02920 362406

kay.holmes@hda.org.uk

Lee Martin

Specialist HD Adviser

01757 282281

lee.martin@hda.org.uk

Mandy Ledbury

Specialist HD Adviser

01483 285231

mandy.ledbury@hda.org.uk

Poppy Hill

Specialist HD Adviser

0121 426 1015

poppy.hill@hda.org.uk

Shirley Bignell

Specialist HD Adviser

01460 57079

shirley.bignell@hda.org.uk

Sue Hill

Specialist HD Adviser

01353 688517

sue.hill@hda.org.uk

Sue Tompkins

Specialist HD Adviser

01295 279970

sue.tompkins@hda.org.uk

Theresa Westhead

Specialist HD Adviser

01942 864645

theresa.westhead@hda.org.uk