North West

Anita Daly

  • Merseyside
  • Isle of Man

0151 4876514

anita.daly@hda.org.uk

Debra Robinson

  • Cheshire
  • Greater Manchester

Theresa Westhead

  • Cumbria
  • Lancashire
  • Bolton
  • Wigan

North East

John Gregor

  • Northumberland
  • County Durham
  • Tyne & Wear
  • Tees Valley

0191 2622358

john.gregor@hda.org.uk

Yorkshire and the Humber

Debra Robinson

  • Halifax
  • Brighouse
  • Bradford
  • Bingley
  • Keighley

Diana King

  • South Yorkshire
  • Bassetlaw
  • Kirklees
  • Wakefield
  • Dewsbury
  • Pontefract

01909 518942

diana.king@hda.org.uk

Lee Martin

  • North Yorkshire
  • East Yorkshire
  • Leeds

01757 282281

lee.martin@hda.org.uk

Wales

Alwena Potter

  • Anglesey
  • Conwy
  • Denbighshire
  • Flintshire
  • Wrexham
  • Gwynedd

Di Lyes

  • Powys

01691 671722

di.lyes@hda.org.uk

Kay Holmes

  • South Wales

02920 362406

kay.holmes@hda.org.uk

West Midlands

Di Lyes

  • Shropshire

01691 671722

di.lyes@hda.org.uk

Helen James

  • Staffordshire

01332 518988

helen.james@hda.org.uk

Kay Holmes

  • Herefordshire

02920 362406

kay.holmes@hda.org.uk

Poppy Hill

  • Birmingham
  • Worcestershire

0121 4261015

poppy.hill@hda.org.uk

Sue Tompkins

  • Warwickshire

East Midlands

Diana King

  • Lincolnshire

01909 518942

diana.king@hda.org.uk

Helen James

  • Derbyshire
  • Leicestershire
  • Nottinghamshire

01332 518988

helen.james@hda.org.uk

Sue Tompkins

  • Northamptonshire

East of England

Sue Hill

  • East Anglia

01353 688517

sue.hill@hda.org.uk

London

Alison Heavey

  • Barking
  • Redbridge
  • Dagenham
  • Havering

Anna Gardner

  • London (excluding south west)

Fiona Sturrock

  • Bromley
  • Bexley
  • Dartford

Mandy Ledbury

  • South West London

South West

Ann Pathmanaban

  • Dorset
  • Wiltshire

Carol Dutton

  • Bristol
  • Gloucestershire

Charles Whaley

  • Devon
  • Cornwall
  • Isles of Scilly

Shirley Bignell

  • Somerset
  • Bath
  • Weston Super Mare

South East

Alison Heavey

  • Essex

Eve Payler

  • Hampshire
  • Berkshire

02380 612218

eve.payler@hda.org.uk

Fiona Sturrock

  • Kent
  • Sussex

Helen Santini

  • Hertfordshire
  • Bedfordshire
  • Buckinghamshire

Mandy Ledbury

  • Surrey

Sue Tompkins

  • Oxfordshire

Channel Islands

Charles Whaley

  • Jersey
  • Guernsey